



Information Committee

The Information Committee is a group of 12 Fort Collins residents who represent a diverse array of experience and opinion on this topic. The Information Committee was tasked with reviewing and prioritizing the information gathered by the community survey and the Community Guides. They have nominated several background presenters, who will speak to you about the topic during your first weekend together.

The Information Committee is made up of:

- 4 members of City of Fort Collins Boards & Commissions
- 4 Community Guides
- 4 Community Members

The Boards represented in the Information Committee were determined by City Staff, after which members of each Board nominated a representative to join the Information Committee. Community Guides and community members were chosen at random, similar to how Delegates in the Assembly were chosen.

Name	Role
Anaya Echo-Hawk	Community Guide
Christina Swope	Community Member
Dawson Metcalf	Natural Resources Advisory Board
Holger Kley	Land Conservation and Stewardship Board
Logan Cummings	Community Member
Lorena Falcon	Parks & Recreation
Natalie (AJ) Omundson	Community Guide
Sam Milchak	Youth Advisory Board
Shirley Peel	Community Guide
Susan Baker	Community Guide
Vara Vissa	Community Member
Wyatt Reis	Community Member

Members of the Information Committee